top of page

Top Beauty & Lifestyle Subscription Boxes — I Wanna Try..

Y’all know if I could I’d be subscribed to ever beauty subscription there is but I thought I show you some new ones I found that I want to invest in & subscribe.


Let’s Face It! Beauty Box!



I been seeing this box on my feed lately & after following them I just can’t wait to try this box eventually. Also, I would like to add there packaging is cute.



TheraBox


Sometimes we just need some self care and self love this box of goodies looks so relaxing.





Tribe Beauty Box




I heard some amazing things about this box.





JourneeBox





I love that this box has many lifestyle products in it.





Vine Oh!




I mean who doesn’t love some wine?




Smartass and Sass




I love this box! && I haven’t even tried it like everything within the marketing to the goodies with in the box and the packaging. I think found an favorite must to TRY!!


Margot Elena Discovery Box





This is another subscription I really wanna try.





That’s all!


XOXO






Comments


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page