top of page

Skin Care Must Haves - For Needy Skin.

I have the most issues when it comes to my face. I have so many products because it either is dry or oily or just plain sensitive — So, I figured today, I would show you some must needed skin care products that I’ve tried and absolutely LOVE or products I’ve been dying to get for my needy skin and maybe these products can help your skin as well.


FROM SEPHORA:




This has been one of my favorites for an LONG time. The moisturizer is amazing. The moment it hits your face you can tell it is moisturizing it.









This is another favorite of mine. Definitely something I have to re-up on. It helps majorly with my dry & sensitive skin.





I really been wanting to out Farmacy skincare for awhile. I been hearing it is amazing.








I been hearing about this cleanser lately. It looks like it would be great for sensitive, oily skin.




FROM ULTA:




Drunk Elephant is another favorite of mine. Does wonders for that sensitive skin and pores.







I been wanting to try out The Ordinary serum for awhile. I heard it helps your skin feel amazing.











I been dying to try Mad Hippie. I think it would help out my sensitive skin.









I’ve tried this before. It’s some great moisturizer. It absorbs right into your skin. Feels amazing.






That’s all!


XOXO

Comments


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page