top of page

Beauty Boxes (I Want To Try)

I feel like there is so many subscription boxes out there and there is so many I still want to try.

Definitely would love to try Beauty Fix.

Discover the best in premium skin care & beauty. A $100+ value for only $24.95 per month.

I been hearing about Beauty Heroes and I would love to try anything that has natural beauty products.

Beauty Heroes delivers beauty you can trust, one Hero product at a time. Our philosophy of Use Less. Love More. is a disruptive concept that ensures we're delivering only the best in clean beauty, so you love more of what you use, and use less of what you don't.

$58.95 per month.

I been wanting to try Allure Beauty Box for awhile.

$15.00 per month.

Kinder Beauty Box is another one that is on my list to try.

Vegan and cruelty-free makeup, skincare, hair-care and accessories, curated with kindness and delivered to your door each month!

$25.00 per month.

Margot Elena Seasonal Subscription Box look so fun and interesting to try. $49.99 per quarter.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page