top of page

Top Favorite Products From Walmart!

So, I thought today I would show you my favorite products from Walmart.

Hairitage Light As A Feather Leave in Conditioner

I love this stuff and how it helps my hair the many issues it has.

Garnier SkinActive Charcoal Blackhead Acne Treatment Scrub

I love this face scrub it makes my skin feel so good after using.

Biore Witch Hazel Pore Clarifying Cooling Cleanser

This is another skincare product that I love.

Neutrogena Oil-Free Daily Sensitive Skin Face Moisturizer

This my all time favorite face moisturizer.

Downy Fresh Protect April Fresh

I love this stuff and it definitely helps your laundry smell amazing.

2 Pack, Equate Beauty Makeup Remover Wipes

I love these makeup wipes. I like to change it up every so often but these have been the ones work well with my skin.

TRESemme Shampoo and Conditioner

I love this shampoo and conditioner.

St. Ives Oatmeal and Shea Butter Body Wash

I love this body wash.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page