top of page

Sensitive Skin Must Haves!

So as you all know I have really sensitive skin, dry, oily (you name it) and I thought I could show some must haves.

Neutrogena Sensitive Skin Moisturizer

This is my all time favorite moisturizer so far.

Biore Witch Hazel Pore Clarifying Cooling Cleanser

I have acne issues and this is my most used product.

Garnier SkinActive Charcoal Blackhead Acne Treatment Scrub

I love this scrub. I feel it really gets at those blackheads.

Saturday Skin Waterfall Glacier Water Cream

This is something I been dying to try for my skin.

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Oat & Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil

First Aid Beauty now I haven't tried this one but I have tried the Ultra Repair Cannabis & Oat Dry Oil.

mermaid skin hyaluronic H2O serum

I love this stuff it feels so good on your skin.

Tatcha Bestsellers Set

I have been wanting to try tatcha products for so long and this set would be perfect.

Drunk Elephant Precious Cargo Kit

I love Drunk Elephant and there is still many products I still want to try and this set is to die for.

Clarisonic Skincare Mia Smart + IT Cosmetics Anti-Aging + Cleansing Skincare Set

I been eyeing an new face cleansing brush.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page