top of page

Skin Care Products From Sephora (I Want)

So, I been obsessed with looking at different skin care products lately so I thought I'd show you some of my favorites.

The Ordinary

Which skin type is it good for?

✔ Normal ✔ Oily ✔ Combination ✔ Dry ✔ Sensitive What it is: A daily support formula with 100 percent high-purity, sustainably-sourced, organic, cold-pressed rose hip seed oil.

I been really wanting to try this for my oily, dry and sensitive skin.

Tarte FRXXXTION Stick Exfoliating Cleanser

Which skin type is it good for? ✔ Normal ✔ Oily ✔ Combination ✔ Dry ✔ Sensitive What it is: A twist-up, three-in-one facial cleansing stick. Solutions for: - Oiliness - Pores - Dullness and uneven texture

I been hearing good stuff about this and been wanting to try it.

Sand & Sky

Australian Pink Clay Flash Perfection Exfoliating Treatment

Which skin type is it good for? ✔ Normal ✔ Oily ✔ Combination ✔ Dry What it is: An exfoliating treatment to help you mattify and Invigorate in only five minutes. Solutions for: - Pores - Blemishes - Oiliness

I been wanting to try Sand & Sky for while and I heard great stuff about it.

First Aid Beauty

Ultra Repair Cream Intense Hydration

Skin Type: Normal, Dry, and Combination Skincare Concerns: Dryness, Fine Lines and Wrinkles, and Redness

I feel like I have talked about this one before but I still want it.

Dr. Brandt Skincare

Pore Purifying Cleanser

What it is: A non-drying, pore-refining cleanser that removes makeup, residue, and dead skin while helping to banish sebum and decongest pores. Skincare Concerns: Pores, Acne and Blemishes, and Oiliness

I been wanting to try Dr. Brandt Skincare.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page