top of page

Fun Back to School Ideas!

We all know Back to School is here for some but for us it isn't tell September (crazy right?)

So I figured I could show you some cute ideas for Back to School.

Clocky Rolling Alarm Clock

I think this would a great ideas for the kids.

I think might think about getting it for my own child to has a tuff time getting up so maybe this would make it fun.

Back to School Photos

I actually really want to do with this with Ethan for Kindergarten.

Make a To Do List

I really found this helpful and I think I might use it myself.

Saving Money On Clothes

I feel like clothes is always expensive but can be budgetted though I shop at The Children's Place and I have rewards there too (so that helps). Always look for DEALS for shoes, clothes, supplies. Save that money ladies.

Create a Homework Station

This is a great idea so you don't lose all the extra supplies and so you can make it fun at home as well and get homework done.

Build Your Own Lunchbox

This would be a great option if you can pack their own lunch.

That's all!

XOXO

PS: Happy School Year!

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page