top of page

Products from ColourPop (I Want)

So, I been obsessing with things on ColourPop for awhile and I figured I would show you some of my favorites.

The Good, The Bad and The Disney

I just love everything about these palettes I mean the shades and design are amazing.

Perception Palette

I really love how this palette looks especially the shades.

Best Served Chilled Kit

You'll get the Watermelon Seed Face Oil, a brand new Fourth Ray Watermelon Face Milk, and a new watermelon flavored Lippie Scrub! Which sounds amazing and probably smells incredible. I heard this was really popular.

Spellbound Super Shock Highlighter

This looks super pretty and I love trying new highlighters.

Misunderstood Lux Lipstick Bundle

I really like these shades of lipstick I may not be a total lipstick fan but I usually tend to see one and am like "OH I LIKE"

Kiss the Girl Lip Set

I had to include this set as well I mean come on who doesn't wanna be a princess? I love this set and the shades as well.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page