top of page

Subscription Boxes (I Want To Try)

So you guys know I love subscription boxes and I thought I would show you some of the ones I been wanting to try.

Cause Box

Each season, you will receive a limited edition curation of beautiful and useful products from socially conscious brands — each box is filled with at least $200 in value!

Cause Box is so inspiring and the message behind it is so beautiful. Plus the box designs are always so creative.

Kinder Beauty Box

Vegan and cruelty-free makeup, skincare, hair-care and accessories, curated with kindness and delivered to your door each month!

I been wanting to try this for several months just the idea of the fact that it is a. vegan b. cruelty-free which is so good.

Trunk Club

Trunk Club is a personal stylist and you chat with them as well. You also can try everything on but there is a 25$ styling fee.

Order Trunks at your leisure, or arrange a delivery schedule with your stylist. You can do seasonal or monthly type of deliveries.

I actually really want to try this out myself.

The A-Beauty Box

The best of Aussie skincare from Sand & Sky, Go-To Skincare, and Frank Body.

I been dying to try out stuff from Sand & Sky too and this box also looks amazing.

Scentbird

Get a monthly supply of the fragrance of your choice for just $14.95/month (free shipping!)

I love perfume and I definitely been wanting to try this out. Who doesn't like smelling good?

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page