top of page

Summer Must Haves

I love Summer time. we'll besides the super hot days. So I thought I would find some must haves during the Summer.

Glowgasm Face Palette

The colors of this palette is so pretty. The price is high but it does have some nice colors.

Advanced Multi-Perfecting Red Oil Serum

The benefits of this product is:

+ Hydrate skin for up to 24 hours

+ Improve skin’s elasticity and firmness

+ Instantly increase skin’s radiance

I heard this some good stuff if only it wasn't so expensive but if it is worth the price then I would probably get it you know?

Sun Safely Kit

I actually been wanting to add this to my summer list because you need some off this stuff for the day at the beach and for all you get its not that expensive.

Sea Mist Coconut + Sea Salt Beach Wave Hair Mist

I love beach hair spray we'll any make or help my hair in a hot sunny day is good.

COOLA Sunscreen

I mean what is summer without sunscreen? I haven't tried COOLA yet but I heard its good though.

Drunk Elephant Slaai Makeup-Melting Butter Cleanser

I mean I love Drunk Elephant so I would try it and you can go wrong with skin care in summer.

After Sun Body Soother

I have tried their leave in conditioner so I bit this product is just as good and I know my body could use it after a good day in the sun.

Dr. Jart+Cicapair Tiger Grass Color Correcting Treatment SPF 30

Solutions for: - Redness - Uneven skin tone - Acne and blemishes

I hear Cicapair is good and I been meaning to try it. I know my skin is super sensitive especially out in the sun with or without sunscreen.

Honey Grail Ultra-Hydrating Face Oil

I heard this stuff was really good.

Sugar Glow Kit

I really like the colors in this palette so pretty.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page