top of page

Father's Day Gift Ideas

We'll seeing as Father's Day is literally around the corner I thought we could come up with some ideas of what to give as gifts.

Harry's Shaving Subscription

I mean I think it would be useful. Would it save you money though? It does say it is $8 for the start set but here's the thing if you wanna splurge on dad and get the chrome handle they have it for $18.

Smartwatch

I know my husband has been wanting a Samsung Galaxy Watch for awhile so I figured this could go in the gift ideas.

Headphones

I feel like headphones are always great ideas for anyone and these aren't expensive.

Tools

I mean what guy doesn't mind tools?

Grill

I mean it is the season right? and if he has been wanting one may as well do it.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page