top of page

Beauty Products From Sephora (I Want To Try)

I love browsing at things on Sephora so I figured I would show you some new things I would love to try.

Laura Mercier Loose Setting Powder

I been hearing about this recently and heard that it is really good.

Moschino + Sephora Laptop Palette

I love how fun the colors are and I also like the design.

GinZing Refreshing Eye Cream

I feel this would help put my puffiness in my eyes.

The Water Cream

I feel like I have talked about this before but I keep hearing that this stuff is amazing.

Mother Of Dragons Highlighter Palette

Everything about this looks amazing.

Games Of Thrones Eyeshadow Palette

This palette has some pretty shades. I don't watch GOT but this palette is pretty though.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page