top of page

Beauty Products From Ulta (I Want To Try)

I love Ulta and exploring their site. Here is some products I've been wanting from Ulta.

Too Faced Natural Lust Eyeshadow Palette

This palette has some pretty colors.

I like how there is a variety of shades.

Living Proof Dry Shampoo

I heard some good stuff about this.

I love using dry shampoo and I've been wanting to try this one.

The Jeffree Star Brush Collection

I been hearing about this collection.

I just would like to try them.

CeraVe Moisturizing Cream

I heard some good things about this stuff.

I've been meaning to try it on my sensitive, dry and oily skin.

BareMinerals Finishing Powder

I heard that bare minerals products are amazing.

I been wanting to try a new finish powder.

That's all!

XOXO

PS: Thank you to everyone who entered the beauty giveaway. The winner has been selected and has claimed it. Congrats to Angela on winning.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page