top of page

Interior Designs From Design Home!

One of my favorite games are Design Home and Home Design both are where you can design homes. I thought I would show you some of my designs whether it be a living room, bedroom, etc.

I really do have fun putting my own ideas into these designs and how they look before and after.

Before

After

I usually always try to share some designs to my Instagram and I really loved how this turned out.

Before

After

I love everything about this design. I think every piece ties this room together.

Before

After

This was a design done I think around Christmas and I just love how cozy it looks.

Before

After

I really loved this design. I really liked how this living room came together.

Before

After

I actually did this one today and it really gave me those Spring vibes.

I just really love designing and decorating rooms and working on these type of games. It really gives me some inspiration to when we get a house and I can fully decorate everything how I please. I think it is fun how hard it is to pick out every piece for each area and how it looks after. it's like hey I finally fell like it is fully together.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page