top of page

Makeup Subscriptions (I Want To Try)

You all know I love subscription boxes. So here are some of the one's I've been eyeing.

Deck of Scarlet

I have been dying to try this for awhile and it seems like amazing palettes and colors.

Deck of Scarlet provides limited edition makeup kits and full-face palettes that make you go WOW with every look and colors.

Just $29.95 a month.

Boxy Charm

I think I've mentioned Boxy Charm a few times and I still want to try it. Hopefully soon.

In each box, you will receive 4 to 5 full-size beauty items.

$21 a month.

BeautyFix

I feel like I've talked about this before but I've seen this more recently and I heard their boxes are great.

BeautyFix features a curated collection of innovative and professional makeup, skin and hair care products handpicked by beauty experts.

$24.

LiveGlam: Eyeshadow Club

I recently discovered this and they seem to have some pretty palettes.

Get 6 new eyeshadows every 2 months for $19.99

Target Beauty Box

I been wanting to compare this with Walmart Beauty (but every time I go to get it they're always out)

Target releases new one-time-purchase beauty boxes about every other month.

Usually they're $7.

Macy's Beauty Box

I recently shall this and I thought it looked interesting.

Every month, you’ll receive a mix of 5 beauty and skincare samples, 1 perfume sample, and a makeup bag. Plus you’ll receive a $5 coupon to use on any Macy’s beauty purchase.

$15 a month.

GlossyBox

I think their packing always look pretty and the products always look good as well.

A monthly delivery of 5 make up products.

$21 a month.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page