top of page

Skincare Products (I Want To Try)

You all know I love skincare products and I love trying to find new things for my skin.

Bosica Purifying Cleansing Gel

Which skin type is it good for? ✔ Normal ✔ Oily ✔ Combination ✔ Sensitive What it is: A sulfate-free face cleanser that purifies pores while protecting the skin's natural moisture barrier. Solutions for: - Pores - Dullness and uneven texture - Oiliness

For me this sounds amazing because I not only have sensitive skin but I also have oily skin and this sounds like a great product for my skin.

Belief Winter Waterdrop Kit

Which skin type is it good for? ✔ Normal ✔ Oily ✔ Combination ✔ Dry ✔ Sensitive What it is: A travel-friendly kit with belif's bestselling, ultra-hydrating skin care routine in a limited edition waterdrop pouch design for holiday-ready hydration. Solutions for: - Dryness - Dullness and uneven texture - Loss of firmness and elasticity If you want to know more… Get gorgeous skin no matter where travel takes you with belif's first-class skincare must-haves. This set contains: - 1.01 oz/ 30 mL Creamy Cleansing Foam Moist - 0.33 oz/ 10 mL Hungarian Water Essence - 0.17 oz/ 5 mL Moisturizing Eye Bomb - 0.33 oz/ 10 mL The True Cream Aqua Bomb - 0.33 oz/ 10 mL Aqua Bomb Sleeping Mask

I have actually recently heard about this product and I heard that it is great. It definitely looks to be good for my oily, sensitive and dry skin.

· Beautybio Contouring Rose Quartz Roller and Radiance Rosehip Seed Facial Oil Set

What it is: A three-piece rose quartz-infused kit that helps restore skin’s luminosity. Skin Type: Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily Skincare Concerns: Loss of Firmness and Elasticity, Puffiness, and Dullness and Uneven Texture Formulation: Cream/ Oil Highlighted Ingredients: - Pure Rosehip Seed - Omegas - Lactic Acid - Anti-bacterial Lactic Acid - Ceramides NG + Ceramides NS + Natural cholesterol + Fatty acids Ingredient Callouts: Free of sulfates SLS and SLES, parabens, and phthalates.

This Set Contains: - Contouring + De-Puffing Rose Quartz Roller - 1 oz/ 30 mL The Radiance Brightening Omega + Rosehip Seed Facial Oil - 0.17 oz/ 5 mL The Quench Quadralipid Recovery Cream

I have actually been wanting to try a roller I heard they're amazing on your face. This set is on the pricey side but when you look at what it includes its not bad.

Drunk Elephant Rise + Glow Duo

Which skin type is it good for? ✔ Normal ✔ Oily ✔ Combination ✔ Dry ✔ Sensitive What it is: A must-have duo that delivers a daily dose of vitamins for your skin. Solutions for: - Dryness - Dullness and uneven texture - Loss of firmness and elasticity

This set contains: - 0.27 oz/ 8 mL B-Hydra™ Intensive Hydration Serum - 0.27 oz/ 8 mL C-Firma™ Day Serum

I think I honestly want to try every Drunk Elephant product because I hear good things.

Murad Sensitive Skin Soothing Serum

Which skin type is it good for? ✔ Normal ✔ Oily ✔ Combination ✔ Dry ✔ Sensitive What it is: A lightweight, moisturizing serum that helps restore suppleness and resilience as it helps decrease irritation caused by waxing, professional facial services, sunburn, windburn, or surface impurities.

I definitely would love to try this for my skin and I bet it would help sooth it down. Skincare products are one of the things I splurge on if it is worth it.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page