top of page

Holiday Gift Guide Under $25

So I thought I would show you some great gift ideas for under $25.

I mean I love shopping but I also love trying to save money while doing it.

Living Proof Dry Shampoo - $23.00

I have been seeing this product a lot lately and I kind of really want to try it.

Philosophy See the Beauty - $20.00

I actually heard about this recently and from the reviews it helps keep your skin looking good.

Make Today Pretty 52 Pc Collection (Online Only) - $19.99

I just love when you can get tons of products for one price.

ColourPop Fame Pressed Powder Eyeshadow Palette (Only at Ulta) - $22.00

I mean look at all these beautiful colors. This palette gives me a fall and neutral vibe.


Quench Squad Hydrating Mini Lip Set - Rainforest of the Sea Collection - $20.00

I really being eying this set lately and the colors are so pretty.

Wish Upon A Star Mini Brush Set - $15.00

I love the way these brushes look.

Briogeo Mystical Minis Revive + Repair Duo - $18.00

You all know I have been wanting to try Briogeo for awhile and I just love helping my hair.

BH Cosmetics: Take Me Back To Brazil + Rosé Romance - $22.00

I just love the way this palette and brushes look.

Clarifying Charcoal Bubble Mask - $14.00

I just love e.l.f and their products and I actually think I have this one and it is amazing.

Lush: Dreaming Of Christmas - $19.95

I love lush and I always try to get some gift sets every so often because their products are amazing.

Boxy Charm - $21/Month

I love subscription boxes because for me I love being able to try it and see if I like it.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page