top of page

Jeffree Star Products (I'm Dying To Get)

I've been obsessing over some of Jeffree Star's products for awhile and I thought I would share some of my favorites.

Blood Sugar Palette

I just love the variety of shades this baby has and I also love the packaging of this palette.

Liquid Frost: Frostbite

I looked up some looks of this and it is just so beautiful definitely be looking like a star after this. (shining like a diamond).

Velour Lip Liner

Velour Lip Liners come in over 16 shades. I really like the way this shade looks it gives me that natural feel to it.

Beauty Killer Eyeshadow Palette

I really like the way this palette looks and the shades look really nice and pigmented.


Thirsty Palette

I see this one a lot on Instagram and I really love how beautiful the colors are and how amazing they look.


Thirst Trap

I really love this color and it definitely makes a statement and it would be great for a night out.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page