top of page

Beauty Boxes (I Want To Try)

So I don't know about you but I love subscription boxes and I been determined to try out some new ones.

Here are some of the ones I'd like to try: (Note: I am not promoted or paid to talk about the below companies but just sharing some that I recently found and that is something I would love to try myself)

Love Goodly

I mean look at all the goodies you get for 29.95 a month. You'll get full sized products that are all vegan, cruelty free, gluten free, non-toxic, healthy and all natural.

Live Glam

You receive 3-8 Morphe brushes each month for 19.99 I love getting new brushes and sometimes they can be expensive to afford and to get them every month would be a great investment.

Beauty Fix

I love subscription boxes that has tons of beauty products to try and test. Beauty Fix is a collection of innovative and professional makeup, skin and hair care products. It is 24.95 a month.

Honest Beauty

I have heard about Honest Beauty a lot recently and I been really interested into their products and you can create a bundle and I think that is pretty neat. It is 50.00 a month (which is pretty expensive but maybe it is worth it considering as you can add what you want?)

Target Beauty Box


I want to compare Target Beauty Box to Walmart Beauty Box (which I am subscribed to)

You receive a box full of beauty or grooming samples just things you never seen or tried or just something different. It costs 7.00 (it is currently out of stock). Walmart's box is 5.00 and is seasonal.

I mean I love trying new things and I get excited about finding new things I become obsessed with overtime from subscription boxes.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page