top of page

Fall Eye Makeup Looks Using Love, Trust & Fairy Dust Eye & Cheek Palette


I been wanting to do a blog about this palette. I thought I would do a few looks from this palette and I shooting for some fall inspired looks.

Look One:

I used Twinkle and then I took Frolic and blended it with Twinkle from the crease to the center of the eyelid. Then take Twinkle again using your finger or brush to the lid of your eye. (I am still learning the right words but you know what I mean) I love how this look turned out.

Look Two:

This one I did Whimsical + Flitter + Mystical and blended it out. I like to note one eye looks so much better than the other. But, I wanted to try out the shades and create my own looks. I actually liked how it turned out.

Look Three:

Not sure if you can even see what I did but I took Flitter + the center and I blended them together. It looked so good in person. (I wish I had a ring light)

Look Four:

This one I used Frolic + Magic. I love this one it looks so natural I mean number three does as well.

Overall:

I love all the colors there are so many options and thought these looks gave me some fall vibes.

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page