top of page

Top Sephora Products

Today, I went to Sephora and looked around and tried out some things but I also seen some items that looked interesting.

I really love the colors in the White Peach Eye Shadow Palette they're so pretty looking. I love the light and darks so many options with this palette.

Shop:

I just love the peach collection right now and the colors are amazing and very vibrant.

Shop:

I did try this product out at Sephora and loved how it felt on my skin and I honestly think I might invest into it.

Shop:

I am so interested into this product and I think it would be great for my oily and sensitive skin.

Shop:

I did get to try this out at Sephora and I loved the feel of it on your skin I really could feel it hydrating my skin and I think this might be another investment.

Shop:

I tried this in the Sephora store and I really did like how it felt on my skin and I could feel it was helping my skin and this has to be another investment.

Shop:

That is all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page