top of page

Top 5 Pinterest Recipes (I Want To Make)

Here are some recipes from Pinterest I want to try.

I been really wanting to make French Dip Sandwiches and this one looks amazing. (Makes me hungry just looking at it) Seriously, French Dip Sandwiches are just so yummy and it hits the spot.

Pin it for later:

Ribs are seriously one of my favorite things to eat they're so good and just makes you lick your fingers after eating some ribs. Just ahh.

Pin for later:

I've always wanted to make homemade Chicken & Dumplings and I love Cracker Barrel's Chicken & Dumplings they're just so good and comfort food.

Pin for later:

I been wanting to make a good salad lately (which can be hard) I seen this and I really think it looks good and colorful.

Pin for later:

This looks so yummy and I love French toast and strawberries. I love how colorful it looks as well.

Pin for later:

That's all! (now that I made you all hungry)

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page