top of page

Top 5 Looks from Zaful

Here are my top 5 favorite Summer/Spring looks from Zaful

First off, I don't know about you but I am so over the cold weather can it be spring or summer yet? I am wanting some warmer weather.

1.

I love the pattern on this romper it is so pretty. Great for those summerly or spring days.

2.

Who's ready for swimsuit season? My mind is but my body isn't but I am definitely ready to hit some beaches or just water parks this spring or summer I've been obsessed with this swim suit for awhile.

3.

I absolutely love this outfit.

4.

I like how this bodysuit looks.

5.

I just really like this cropped hoodie. I love pink and purple or is that blue? Anyways, I think this would be prefect for those chilly nights in summer or spring. I think it is cool.

That's all!

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page