top of page

Top 10 Sephora Products (I Want To Try)

1. Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette

I been obsessed with this palette and the Too Faced Gold Collection from Too Faced. I just love the colors.

Shop:

2. GLAMGLOW Waterburst Hydrated Glow Moisturizer.

I have dry and oily skin and I think this would help hydrate my skin and help improve it.

Shop:

3. GLAMGLOW Supermud Clearing Treatment

Again, I love to improve my skin and help my redness. Who doesn't want to all they can to make their skin better?

4. Briogeo Scalp Revival Charcoal + Coconut Oil Micro-exfoliating Shampoo

I know my scalp needs any help it can get. One day, I was searching for products that would help my hair and this popped up and I seen the good reviews of it and I been wanting to try it every since.

5. Drunk Elephant T.L.C. Sukari Babyfacial

Which skin type is it good for? ✔ Normal ✔ Oily ✔ Combination ✔ Dry ✔ Sensitive

What it is: A pro-quality AHA/BHA mask that works as a "facial" to reveal greater clarity, improved skin texture and tone, and a more youthful-looking radiance. Solutions for: - Dullness and uneven texture - Fine lines and wrinkles - Uneven skin tone

I heard about this when I was searching other methods to help my sensitive, dry and oily skin. The reviews of this product seem that this product is really good.

Shop:

6. GLAMGLOW POUTMUD Fizzy Lip Exfoliating Treatment

I have actually tried this in the Sephora store and the feeling of it is amazing. I definitely want it. My seems are very sensitive and can be dry or chapped especially in the winter or when I am sick. I been wanting to try more items to help improve my lips.

Shop:

7. Too Faced Diamond Light Multi-Use Highlighter

I definitely been wanting to try this every since I seen it online. It is just so pretty looking.

Shop:

8. Huda Beauty Desert Dusk Eyeshadow Palette

I love the colors.

Shop:

9. Sephora Favorites Selfie Kit

This would be a great kit to have.

Shop:

10. TARTE Goal Getters Contour Brush Set

I just love the look of these. My favorite color is pink and these brushes look so pretty and they look like they could give you that defined look your going for. I also think the brush hair looks soft.

Shop:

That's all!

XOXO

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page