top of page

Top 5 Looks For Valentine's Day!

From Lulus:

Shop outfit:

I love this even if it may be white. I don't mind white for the right occasion or to be fashionable. I think it would be a cute idea for Valentine's Day.

From Lulus:

Shop outfit:

What's Valentine's Day without something red? I thought this was a great dress for a night put with your love.

From Fashion Nova:

Shop outfit:

I love this. It is simple and dressy. I think I would do boot instead of heels but I never really been a big fan of heels but I have seen some styles I've liked recently.

Here is 25% off your first order:

From Fashion Nova:

I love this style, the shirt, the pants but I really don't like the shoe pairing but I do like this heel I think it would go great with the outfit.

I really love the polka dot shirt.

Shop outfit:

Polka Doted Top:

Here is 25% off your first order:

From Rue21:

I love this outfit. I always loved anything that is soft from the touch. (Hopefully the weather will be nice in February). I love the color.

Shop outfit:

That's all! XOXO!

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page